Est. 1971
All ONLINE Orders Are Processed within 24 hours

View Cart | My Account


(Your shopping cart is empty)



Credit Card Processing



Official PayPal Seal
Return to Black Woman Unique (L) (Type)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 In response to others September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Arthur Hill from New York  
In response to the dissatisfied customers on BWU. You may have to put your oil by the window overnight with the top off. Your oil may need longer time to mature. Let the cool breeze bring it back to life. I've experienced the same with another oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 black woman unique oil weak as water August 31, 2019
Reviewer: ROSLYNN GALTNEY from Jackson, MS United States  
my last purchase was weak as water,  I am highly dissatisfied.  I would like to exchange mine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not fragrant. No customer srvc reply. August 6, 2019
Reviewer: JW from MI United States  
I've purchased this oil for the last 3 years.  The fragrance has always been strong and powerful.  
This last purchase has NO Black Woman Unique scent.  It smells like oil.  Nothing else.  I called and emailed customer service On 4 occasions and told of my disappointment with my purchase and wanted to exchange my purchase.  No one called or emailed a response.
I still want to wear this amazing scent and want an exchange

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Smells Great, But Not Strong At ALL May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Chantel from Dallas, TX United States  
This smell is awesome, but you can barely smell it all. There is nothing that I can do with this fragrance but toss it. If they made it stronger I would definitely purchase it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everyone comments on the nice smell October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Randi Mitchael from Fairfield, TX United States  
Every store, shopping mall, church, grocery store...You name the place I get compliments on my Black woman oil.  I love this smell and oil.  The oil lasts for forever.  I purchase the 16 oz and only have to purchase once every 6 months or so.  The selling point that has me coming back to black woman everytime is the longevity of the smell.  ALL DAY long, no matter what I do the smell is present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UNIQUE IT IS!!! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Daniels from Saint Louis, MO United States  
ONE OF MY BIGGEST SELLERS........PEOPLE HUNT FOR THIS SCENT WHEN I WALK BY!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Deceiving July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sheri Davis from Aston, PA United States  
This is not the fragrance I use to wear. It is too strong and not like the picture I saw. If they had the picture of the dark color online I would not have ordered this, I feel like I was tricked. I ordered the oil and lotion.  Now they are sitting in the box I ordered them in, if anyone knows how to dilute this please let me know!!!!!!  It a happy customer 😭😭😭

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I've worn this for years October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New England, United States  
After chasing down a woman who walked past me years ago to ask "What scent are you wearing?!" I HAD to have this. What is surprising about the oil is that your "nose" assimilates (get's use to) the scent pretty quickly.

I'll be convinced the scent has worn off just an hour or so after putting it on, but then hours later someone will ask me what I"m wearing and tell me that they love the scent.

At the end of the day I can quickly and easily smell the scent on my clothing, but will still feel as though I can't smell anything.

My husband confirms that the scent easily lasts all day. Not sure why or how the person wearing it will feel as though they can't smell it, but trust me, this oil is long lasting and a LOVELY fresh musk scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not very fragrant July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Swanlover from Columbus, OH United States  
I recently purchased the oil and the lotion.  I was very disappointed with the smell of the lotion.  The scent was so vague that I could hardly smell anything!  It was not worth the money at all.  Very disappointed with this lotion.  The oil was a little better but still low on the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the smell! August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
All of my exclusive clients love this fragrance! I cant keep it in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items