Return to J 24 (L) (Type)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My signature fragrance November 21, 2022
Reviewer: Ms. Ronda from Memphis Tn  
My favorite for 20 plus years.. 5 stars for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing November 19, 2022
Reviewer: Randi from Texas  
I’ve been wearing this for years now. Some reviews say you can’t smell it or it’s weak. I put it in on the mornings and will have people compliment my scent in the evenings. I don’t smell it as much anymore but like I mentioned earlier I’ve been wearing it for years. I get a whiff of it when I walk into my house and the air catches it just right. I always get complimented on this scent and that is why I will always wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Scent November 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous from United States  
This is a great coconut scent.  Not overly sweet, doesn't smell like tanning lotion.  I am a repeat buyer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 B. Crystals (L) (Type) October 22, 2022
Reviewer: Omar Alshaer from Dallas, Texas  
It smells nice but unfortunately cut too much the scent is terribly weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Amazing dupe September 27, 2022
Reviewer: B. D from Texas  
This fragrance is a absolutely perfect dupe for the famous Clinique Aromatic Elixir fragrance . I have been searching high and low for a spot on fragrance dupe and this is it . My search is over . I love this fragrance oil as it is concentrated and an excellent quality fragrance oil . I highly recommend . Shipping is quick too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Master resin...oil, incense, rocks September 5, 2022
Reviewer: Ka Living Treasures from Boston  
Tunisian is the Best #1 fragrance in the their brands!  Such a sweet magnetizing smell that everyone loves when I wear it or smoke it on coals wherever I'm vending!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 :( July 8, 2022
Reviewer: Ashley Cameron from Lake orion, MI United States  
i purchased this oil back in 2021 and it had literally no scent i thought maybe i just got a bad batch but i purchased another bottle at customers request and still nothing. the bottle smells like scentless oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Cool water June 24, 2022
Reviewer: gene smith from N/A  
This smells nothing how it usually does not even after tge dry down period this is a miss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 What the F ?! June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Reba from Atlanta  
I have been buying from exotic fragrances for the past few years. I wanted to branch out and try some new sense. I got this one because it had three great reviews, but this is the absolute worst fragrance I’ve ever smelled in my life. I was beyond disappointed when I opened up the package and smelled this. It smells disgusting. I tried to give it a go but I had to wash my hands after I put it on because I couldn’t stand the smell. I am mediately threw it away. I cannot even stand to have it in my house. I don’t know what these other reviewer‘s were thinking  with what they wrote, but this is the most foul smelling fragrance I have ever encountered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20 Years Strong June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Pearl Palace Nashville from Nashville  
I have purchased products from this company for 20 years or longer and no matter what the product is its always better than the competition.  I only buy my organic oils form them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items